• Are you looking for a coupon code to buy my software? You can get one from lots of 3rd party sites but they won't work. My software never goes on sale and has never been discounted. The only coupon codes that are given is when I give a club presentation and I offer a discount to the attendees. Other than that, everyone pays the same price.

Hi. New here but have been talking to Lloyd for 8 months now

A

Arlin Eastman

I have not started segmented turning yet, but I did get all three of Lloyds software tutorials. I have dial up computer so everything goes really slow if I download anything.

I am a disabled vet from a bombing in the middle east and was in the hospital for a 8 months before going home to stay prone in a hospital bed for another 6 months.
So while I was in the hospital my wife brought me Del Stubbs DVD and when the VA told me to I had to do a hobby I chose wood turning and have not looked back unless it was other woodworking as well. :)
I have been turning since 2010 and teaching other vets for almost 4 years now and whatever I learn they learn.

They grow frustrated in the learning process since I have a small garage and can only do one person at a time or when I am at the VA Dr. or in the hospital.
I do learn slowly due to brain damage from the bombing so if I ask a lot of questions it is because I do not understand what you mean.
For 7 years I went to the VA for reading, writing, and cognitive thinking all over again and I have been done with that for almost 3 years.

I am more then willing to learn and I think I can learn something from anyone.

I have not started segmented turning yet, but I did get all three of Lloyds software tutorials. I have dial up computer so everything goes really slow if I download anything.
.snip...
I am more then willing to learn and I think I can learn something from anyone.